updated schedule

In this post, I put up a tentative schedule for 2017. I have updated it with two changes. One is minor: the Orphan Black book I’m doing has been announced, so I can say with impunity that that’s what I’ll be doing for June.

In addition, I’ve changed the May podcast. It was originally going to be about my upcoming urban fantasy novel A Furnace Sealed, but I want to hold off on that until closer to the release date. Besides, May is when the third book in the Marvel “Tales of Asgard” trilogy, Warriors Three: Godhood’s End will be released, so I’m gonna talk about that trilogy, with a reading from Godhood’s End.

Full schedule here.

talesofasgard3

Leave a Reply

