Volume 1 Episode 39: Bad-Ass Faeries: It’s Elemental

Bad-Ass Faeries: It’s Elemental was delayed in its release until 2014, and in honor of its finally being published in the spring of 2014, I re-presented my reading of “Undine the Boardwalk,” the Cassie Zukav story I wrote for the anthology (and which wound up appearing first in Ragnarok and Roll due to its delay).

(To my irritation, this publication date snafu cost me a review, as there was one web site that refused to review reprints, so it skipped over “Undine the Boardwalk” for that reason, even though I wrote the fershlugginer story for BAF, and it’s not like the site could be arsed to review Ragnarok and Roll…)

baf4

Direct link.

 

Leave a Reply

