Volume 1 Episode 21: Klingon fiction

I’ve written quite a bit of Klingon-focused Star Trek fiction in my career, and in this July 2012 episode, I talked about it, particularly the books focusing on Captain Klag and the I.K.S. Gorkon.

(This was the first time there was a serious delay in the production of the podcast. This type of delay will, sadly, plague the remainder of Volume 1. I really hope Volume 2 does not suffer the same fate….)

klingon

Direct link.

Music: “Nightrider” by the Don’t Quit Your Day Job Players.

Leave a Reply

