Volume 1 Episode 16: this, that, and the other thing

In late March 2012, I was sick as a dog, but I still managed to crank out a podcast, where I just pinged back and forth among various and sundry topics, starting with the formal announcement of my Leverage novel The Zoo Job, and proceeding to subjects ranging from the deaths of two people I went to high school with, attending the 2012 Lunacon, when I met my fiancee, my parents getting older, writing, my research practices for tie-in fiction, the approvals process for writing tie-in fiction, why you can’t judge a movie by its script, the trade paperback debut of SCPD: The Case of the Claw, and more.

the_zoo_job_fc

Direct link.

Music: “Fair Verona” by Boogie Knights.

 

Leave a Reply

